Hull City Away Tickets

Hull City v. Sunderland
Saturday 6th May 2017, kick-off 3.00 p.m.  
 
Tickets for this game will be available as follows :
Season card holders with 20 or more Black Cat Points may apply for tickets from 9.00 am on Wednesday 12th April until  2.30 pm on Saturday 15th April

.
Season card holders with 15 or more Black Cat Points may apply for tickets from 9.00 am on Tuesday 18th April until  4.30 pm on Wednesday 19th April
.
Season card holders with 10 or more Black Cat Points may apply for tickets from 9.00 am on Thursday 20th April until  4.30 pm on Friday 21st April.
 
Season card holders with or more Black Cat Points may apply for tickets from 9.00 am on Monday 24th April until  4.30 pm on Tuesday 25th April

.
All season card holders may apply for tickets from 9.00 am on Wednesday 26th April until  4.30 pm on Thursday 27th April
.
If any tickets remain unsold, General Sale will commence from 9.00 a.m. on Friday 28th April.
Prices are :  £30 for adults; £24 for over 65s and under 18s
 
Applications for tickets can be made by using the online system at www.safc.com/ticketing or by contacting the club on 0191-551 5004.  (Visa, Mastercard, Delta and Switch cards are accepted for which a transaction charge will be levied.)  Alternatively, tickets can be obtained from the Stadium of Light ticket office, by fax on 0191 551 5150 or in writing to ‘Sales, PO BOX 165, Sunderland SR5 1WF’.