Arsenal Away Tickets

Arsenal v. Sunderland Saturday 5th December 2015 ; Kick-off 3.00 p.m. Season card holders with 15 or more Black Cat Points may apply for tickets from 9.00 am on Monday 2nd November, until 5.00 pm on Thursday 5th November. Season card holders with 10 or more Black Cat Points may apply for…

Red Lion again!

Join us at the Old Red Lion Theatre Bar in Angel this weekend, for (hopefully) 6 in a row.  The Red Lion had been our lucky pub to date for Mags games and with an extra big screen, and Pieminster Pies (and gravy), it…

Crystal Palace Away Tickets

Crystal Palace v. Sunderland Monday 23rd November, kick-off 8.00 pm (Live on TV)   Season card holders with 10 or more Black Cat Points may apply for tickets from 9.00 am on Thursday 22nd October, until 12.30 pm on Saturday 24th October.   Season card holders with 5 or more Black…

Lasses China Bound

Sunderland Ladies, and Women’s Super League 1 top scorer of last season, Beth Mead and Lady Blackcats goalkeeper Rachael Laws have received their first Lionesses Senior call-up for a 21-player England squad travelling to China on Monday 22nd October to take part in a…

Festive Televised Game

Sunderland’s home game against Liverpool, originally schedules for Monday 28th December, has been moved to Wednesday 30th December for tv coverage with a 7.45 p.m. kick off.

Everton Away Tickets

Everton v. Sunderland Sunday 1st November, kick-off 1.30 pm (Live on TV)   Season card holders with 10 or more Black Cat Points may apply for tickets from 9.00 am on Monday 5th October, until 5.00 pm on Thursday 8th October.   Season card holders with 5 or more Black Cat…