Peterborough Away Tickets

Peterborough v. Sunderland Saturday 31st August 2019, kick-off 3.00 p.m. Tickets for this game are now available as follows: Season Card Holders with 50 or more Black Cat Points may buy tickets between 9.00 a.m. and 4.00 p.m. on Monday 19th August. Season Card Holders with…

Rochdale Away Tickets

Rochdale v. Sunderland Tuesday 20th August 2019, kick-off 7.45 p.m. Tickets for this game are now available as follows: Season Card Holders with 20 or more Black Cat Points may buy tickets between 9.00 a.m. and 4.00 p.m. on Friday 2nd August. All Season Card Holders…

Accrington Stanley Cup Tickets

Accrington Stanley v. Sunderland (Carabao Cup) Tuesday 13th August 2019, kick-off 7.45p.m. Tickets are now on sale for this game as follows: Season Card Holders with 55 or more Black Cat Points may buy until 4 p.m. on Thursday 1st August Season Card Holders with 20 or more…

Ipswich Town Away Tickets

Ipswich Town v. Sunderland Saturday 10th August 2019, kick-off 3.00 p.m. Tickets for this game will go off sale at noon on Thursday 8th August and none will be available at Ipswich on the day of the game. Prices are : Adults £27 ; Over 65s…

Play-Off Semi-Final Away Tickets

Portsmouth v. Sunderland Thursday 16th May, kick-off 7.45 p.m. Tickets for this game are now available (until 7.30 p.m. on Saturday 11th May) for Season Card Holders with 45 or more Black Cat Points. Season Card Holders with 20 or more Black Cat Points may buy…

Southend Away Tickets

Southend United v. Sunderland Saturday 4th May 2019, kick-off 5.30 p.m. Tickets for this game are now sold out.

Rochdale Away Tickets

Rochdale v. Sunderland Saturday 6th April 2019, kick-off 3.00 p.m. 3914 tickets have been obtained for this game and will be available as follows: Season Card Holders with 28 or more Black Cat Points may buy tickets between 9.00 a.m. and 4.30 p.m. on Friday 22nd…

Fleetwood Town Tickets

Fleetwood Town v. Sunderland Saturday 23rd March 2019, kick-off 3.00 p.m. The 1000 tickets made available for this game are now sold out.

Cup Semi-Final Tickets

Bristol Rovers v. Sunderland (Checkatrade Semi-Final) Tuesday 5th March 2019, kick-off 7.45 p.m. 1056 seat and 850 standing tickets have been obtained for this game and will be available as follows: Season Card Holders with 42 or more Black Cat Points may buy tickets between…

Wycombe Wanderers Tickets

Wycombe Wanderers v. Sunderland Saturday 9th March 2019, kick-off 3.00 p.m. A further allocation of tickets have been obtained for this game and will be available as follows: Season Card Holders with 10 or more Black Cat Points may buy tickets between 9.00 a.m. and 4.30 p.m….