Portsmouth Away Tickets

Portsmouth v. Sunderland Saturday 2nd October, kick-off 3.00 p.m. Tickets for this game will be available on line as follows Season Card Holders with 40 or more Black Cat Points may buy tickets from 10.00 a.m. on Tuesday 21st September until noon on Wednesday 22nd September….

Wigan Away Tickets

Wigan Athletic v. Sunderland (Carabao Cup) Tuesday 21st September, kick-off 7.45 p.m. Tickets for this game are now available on line as follows Season Card Holders with 20 or more Black Cat Points may buy tickets until 9.00 a.m. on Wednesday 15th September. All Season Card…

Fleetwood Town Tickets

Fleetwood Town v. Sunderland Saturday 18th September, kick-off 3.00 p.m. Tickets for this game are now available on line as follows Season Card Holders with 70 or more Black Cat Points may buy tickets until noon on Friday 9th September. Season Card Holders with 40 or more…

Blackpool away tickets

Tickets for this Carabao Cup game to be played on Tuesday 24th August (kick-off 7.45 p.m.) are now available on line as follows Season Card Holders with 35 or more Black Cat Points may buy tickets until 1.00 p.m. on Thursday 19th August. All Season Card…

Burton Albion Tickets

Burton Albion v. Sunderland (Tuesday 17th August 7.45 p.m.) Tickets for this game are now available on line as follows Season Card Holders with 50 or more Black Cat Points may buy tickets until 3.00 p.m. on Wednesday 11th August. All Season Card Holders may buy…

MK Dons Away Tickets

Saturday 14th August at 3.00 p.m. Tickets for this game will be on sale as follows : Season Card Holders with 25 or more Black Cat Points may buy tickets between 12 noon on Friday 6th August and 10.00 a.m. on Monday 9th August. All Season…

Ticket Refunds

Sunderland AFC would like to thank supporters for their continued patience and advise them of the following details relating to the 2019-20 refund process. As previously announced, all season card holders are entitled to a pro-rata refund for the club’s cancelled home fixtures against…

Coventry Game Tickets

Coventry City v. Sunderland Sunday 1st March at Birmingham’s St. Andrews Stadium, kick-off 12 noon The 3000 tickets made available for this game will be on sale as follows : Season Card Holders with 25 or more Black Cat Points may buy tickets between 9.00 a.m….

Oxford United Tickets

Oxford United v. Sunderland Saturday 15th February 2020 ; kick-off 3.00 p.m. The 1800 tickets made available for this game will be on sale as follows : Season Card Holders with 50 or more Black Cat Points may buy tickets between 9.00 a.m. on Thursday 23rd…

Tranmere Rovers Away

Tranmere Rovers v. Sunderland Please note that due to Tranmere’s FA Cup involvement this game has now been deferred by 24 hours to Wednesday 29th January, kick-off 7.45 p.m. Tickets are on General Sale and are priced at : Adults £19; O65s & Under…