Bristol Rovers tickets

Bristol Rovers v. Sunderland Saturday 16th November 2019, kick-off 3.00 p.m. The 1358 tickets allocated for this game include a limited number of seats. Applications may be made as follows : Season Card Holders with 60 or more Black Cat Points may buy tickets between 9.00…

Shrewsbury Town Tickets

Shrewsbury Town v. Sunderland Saturday 26th October 2019, kick-off 3.00 p.m. The 1645 tickets allocated to Sunderland supporters for this game will be available as follows: Season Card Holders with 55 or more Black Cat Points may buy tickets between 9.00 a.m. and 4.30 p.m. on Tuesday…

Wycombe Away Tickets

Wycombe Wanderers v. Sunderland Saturday 19th October 2019, kick-off 3.00 p.m. Tickets for this game will be available as follows: Season Card Holders with 40 or more Black Cat Points may buy tickets between 9.00 a.m. on Monday 30th September and 4.30 p.m. on Tuesday 1st October. Season Card…

Lincoln Away Tickets

Lincoln City v. Sunderland Saturday 5th October 2019, kick-off 3.00 p.m. Tickets for this game will go on sale as follows: Season Card Holders with 50 or more Black Cat Points may buy tickets between 9.00 a.m. on Monday 16th September until 7.45 p.m. on Tuesday 17th…

Sheffield Cup Tickets

Sheffield United v. Sunderland (Carabao Cup 3rd Round) Wednesday 25th September 2019, kick-off 7.45 p.m. The 2865 tickets available for this game, in the lower tier of the Bramall Lane stand, will go on sale as follows: Season Card Holders with 30 or more Black Cat…

Bolton Wanderers Away Tickets

Bolton Wanderers v. Sunderland Saturday 21st September 2019, kick-off 3.00 p.m. The 4030 tickets available for this game will go on sale as follows: Season Card Holders with 20 or more Black Cat Points may buy tickets between 12 noon on Monday 9th September until 4 p.m. on Tuesday 10th September….

Accrington Away Tickets

Accrington Stanley v. Sunderland (League 1) Saturday 14th September 2019, kick-off 3.00 p.m. The 2631 tickets available for this game will go on sale as follows: Season Card Holders with 35 or more Black Cat Points may buy tickets between 9.00 a.m. on Monday 2nd September until…

Peterborough Away Tickets

Peterborough v. Sunderland Saturday 31st August 2019, kick-off 3.00 p.m. Tickets for this game are now available as follows: Season Card Holders with 50 or more Black Cat Points may buy tickets between 9.00 a.m. and 4.00 p.m. on Monday 19th August. Season Card Holders with…

Rochdale Away Tickets

Rochdale v. Sunderland Tuesday 20th August 2019, kick-off 7.45 p.m. Tickets for this game are now available as follows: Season Card Holders with 20 or more Black Cat Points may buy tickets between 9.00 a.m. and 4.00 p.m. on Friday 2nd August. All Season Card Holders…

Accrington Stanley Cup Tickets

Accrington Stanley v. Sunderland (Carabao Cup) Tuesday 13th August 2019, kick-off 7.45p.m. Tickets are now on sale for this game as follows: Season Card Holders with 55 or more Black Cat Points may buy until 4 p.m. on Thursday 1st August Season Card Holders with 20 or more…