Play-Off Final

Sunderland v. Wycombe Wanderers Wembley Stadium, Saturday 21st May, 3.00 p.m. Sunderland have been allocated 37,480 tickets for this game and they will be available as follows : All tickets must be purchased online and there will be no sales in-person at the Stadium of Light…

Morecambe Away Tickets

Morecambe v. Sunderland Saturday 30th April (kick-off 12.30m p.m.) Tickets for this game will be available as follows: Season Card Holders with 70 or more Black Cat points may purchase tickets from 10.00 a.m. on Thursday 7th April until 3.00 p.m. on Friday 8th…

Plymouth Away Tickets

Plymouth Argyle v. Sunderland Monday 18th April (kick-off 3.00 p.m.) The 1648 tickets available for this game will be on sale as follows (subject to continuing availability) : Season Card Holders with 70 or more Black Cat points may purchase tickets from 10.00 a.m….

Oxford Away Tickets

Oxford United v. Sunderland Saturday 9th April (kick-off 3.00p.m.) The 1808 tickets available for this game will be on sale as follows (subject to continuing availability) : Season Card Holders with 60 or more Black Cat points may purchase tickets from 10.00 a.m. on…

Lincoln Away Tickets

Lincoln City v. Sunderland Saturday 19th March (kick-off 3.00p.m.) The 2035 tickets available for this game will be on sale as follows : 5Season Card Holders with 55 or more Black Cat points may purchase tickets from 10.00 a.m. on Monday 28th February until…

Charlton Away Tickets

Charlton Athletic v. Sunderland Saturday 5th March (kick-off 3.00 p.m.) The 3134 tickets available for this game will be on sale as follows : Season Card Holders with 35 or more Black Cat points may purchase tickets from 10.00 a.m. on Monday 21st February…

Wigan Away Tickets

Wigan Athletic v. Sunderland Saturday 26th February (kick-off 3.00 p.m.) The 4729 tickets available for this game will be on sale as follows : Season Card Holders with 30 or more Black Cat points may purchase tickets from 10.00 a.m. on Wednesday 9th February…

AFC Wimbledon Tickets

AFC Wimbledon v. Sunderland Saturday 12th February 2022 (kick-off 3.00 p.m.) Tickets for this game are sold out.

Cheltenham Away Tickets

Cheltenham Town v. Sunderland SaTuesday 8th February 2022 (Kick-off 7.45 p.m.) The 1522 tickets for this game will be available as follows : Season Card Holders with 70 or more Black Cat points may purchase tickets from 10.00 a.m. on Wednesday 26th January until…

Bolton Away Tickets

Bolton Wanderers v. Sunderland Saturday 29th January 2022 (Kick-off 3.00 p.m.) Tickets for this game will be available as follows : Season Card Holders with 20 or more Black Cat points may purchase tickets from 10.00 a.m. on Monday 10th January until 5.00 p.m….