Wimbledon Away Tickets

AFC Wimbledon v. Sunderland Friday 10th April, kick-off 3.00 p.m. The 738 tickets have been made available for this game. However because of the suspension of league fixtures the original schedule of sales has been delayed and a further announcement will be made when…

Southend Away Tickets

Southend United v. Sunderland Saturday 28th March, kick-off 3.00 p.m. The 2464 tickets made available for this game will be on sale as follows : Season Card Holders with 40 or more Black Cat Points may buy tickets between 9.00 a.m. on Thursday 5th March and…

Blackpool Away Tickets

Blackpool v. Sunderland Saturday 14th March, kick-off 3.00 p.m. The 4342 tickets made available for this game will be on sale as follows : Season Card Holders with 30 or more Black Cat Points may buy tickets between 9.00 a.m. on Monday 24th February and 6.30…

Coventry Game Tickets

Coventry City v. Sunderland Sunday 1st March at Birmingham’s St. Andrews Stadium, kick-off 12 noon The 3000 tickets made available for this game will be on sale as follows : Season Card Holders with 25 or more Black Cat Points may buy tickets between 9.00 a.m….

Oxford United Tickets

Oxford United v. Sunderland Saturday 15th February 2020 ; kick-off 3.00 p.m. The 1800 tickets made available for this game will be on sale as follows : Season Card Holders with 50 or more Black Cat Points may buy tickets between 9.00 a.m. on Thursday 23rd…

Tranmere Rovers Away

Tranmere Rovers v. Sunderland Please note that due to Tranmere’s FA Cup involvement this game has now been deferred by 24 hours to Wednesday 29th January, kick-off 7.45 p.m. Tickets are on General Sale and are priced at : Adults £19; O65s & Under…

Portsmouth Away Tickets

Portsmouth v. Sunderland Saturday 1st February 2020 ; kick-off 3.00 p.m. The 2000 tickets made available for this game will be on sale as follows : Season Card Holders with 40 or more Black Cat Points may buy tickets between 9.00 a.m. on Thursday 9th January…

MK Dons Away Tickets

MK Dons v. Sunderland Saturday 18th January 2020, kick-off 3.00 p.m. Tickets for this game will be on sale as follows : Season Card Holders with 20 or more Black Cat Points may buy tickets between 9.00 a.m. on Wednesday 11th December and 4.30 p.m. on…

Fleetwood Town away tickets

Fleetwood Town v. Sunderland Wednesday 1st January 2020, kick-off 3.00 p.m. Tickets for this game will be on sale as follows : Season Card Holders with 75 or more Black Cat Points may buy tickets between 9.00 a.m. on Monday 25th November and 4.30 p.m. on…

Cup Replay Tickets

Gillingham v. Sunderland (FA Cup 1st Round Replay) Tuesday 19th November 2011, kick-off 7.45 p.m. Because of the short period of time until this fixture, there will be no pre-purchase of tickets, which will be available on a cash only basis via turnstiles 14…