Plymouth Away Tickets

Plymouth Argyle v. Sunderland

Monday 18th April (kick-off 3.00 p.m.)


The 1648 tickets available for this game will be on sale as follows (subject to continuing availability) :

Season Card Holders with 70 or more Black Cat points may purchase tickets from 10.00 a.m. on Friday 18th March until noon on Tuesday 22nd March.

Season Card Holders with 60 or more Black Cat points may purchase tickets from 3.00 p..m. on Tuesday 22nd March until noon on Thursday 24th March.

Season Card Holders with 50 or more Black Cat points may purchase tickets from 3.00 p.m. on Thursday 24th March until 12 noon on Friday 25th March.


Season Card Holders with 40 or more Black Cat points may purchase tickets from 10.00 a.m. on Monday 28th March until 12 noon on Tuesday 29th March.

Season Card Holders with 30 or more Black Cat points may purchase tickets from 3.00 p..m. on Tuesday 29th March until 12 noon on Wednesday 30th March.

Season Card Holders with 20 or more Black Cat points may purchase tickets from 3.00 p.m. on Wednesday 30th March until 12 noon on Thursday 31st March.

Season Card Holders with 10 or more Black Cat points may purchase tickets from 3.00 p.m. on Thursday 31st March until 12 noon on Friday 1st April.

All Season Card Holders may purchase tickets between 3.00 p.m. on Friday 1st April until 10.00 a.m. on Monday 4th April with any remaining tickets going on General Sale at 3.00 p.m. the same day.

Prices are : Adults £25 ; Over 65s £20 ; Under 23s £15 ; Under 12s £7 ; Under 5s £4 (Under 12s and Under 5s tickets must be bought with Adult tickets)

Tickets are available via www.eticketing.co.uk/safc/