• samandrews10

Arsenal Away Tickets


Arsenal v. Sunderland

Saturday 5th December 2015 ; Kick-off 3.00 p.m.

Season card holders with 15 or more Black Cat Points may apply for tickets from 9.00 am on Monday 2nd November, until 5.00 pm on Thursday 5th November.



Season card holders with 10 or more Black Cat Points may apply for tickets from 9.00 am on Friday 6th November until 3.00 pm on Saturday 7th November.

Season card holders with 5 or more Black Cat Points may apply for tickets from 9.00 am on Monday 9th November until 5.00 pm on Wednesday 11th November.

All Season card holders may apply for tickets from 9.00 am on Thursday 12th November until 12.30 pm on Saturday 14th November.

Any General Sale will commence from 9.00 am on Monday 16th November.

Prices are :  £36.50 for adults; £16 for over 65s and under 18s; £10 for under 16s.


Applications for tickets can be made by using the online system at www.safc.com/ticketing or by contacting the club on 0191-551 5004.  (Visa, Mastercard, Delta and Switch cards are accepted for which a transaction charge will be levied.)  Alternatively, tickets can be obtained from the Stadium of Light ticket office, by fax on 0191 551 5150 or in writing to ‘Sales, PO BOX 165, Sunderland SR5 1WF’.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All