• samandrews10

Arsenal & Chelsea Away Tickets

Arsenal v. Sunderland

Wednesday 20th May 2015, kick-off 7.45 p.m.

Ticket prices are : Adults £36.50 ; Over 65s £16.00 ; Under 16s £10.00

———————————


Chelsea v. Sunderland

Sunday 24th May 2015, kick-off 3.00 p.m.

Ticket prices are : Adults £47/£50 ; Over 65s and Under 16s £23.50

___________________

Tickets for both these games will be available according to the following schedule : 

Season card holders with 15 or more loyalty points may apply from 9.00 a.m. on Monday 27th April until 5.00 p.m. on Wednesday 29th April.

Season card holders with 10 or more loyalty points can purchase a ticket from 9.00 a.m. on Thursday 30th April until 2.00 p.m. on Saturday 2nd May.

Season card holders with 5 or more loyalty points can purchase a ticket from 9.00 a.m. on Tuesday 5th May until 5.00 p.m. on Wednesday 6th May

All season card holders can purchase a ticket from 9.00 a.m. on Thursday 7th May until 12.00 noon. on Saturday 9th May.

There will be a General Sale commencing on Monday 11th May only if the full allocation is not taken up by season card holders.


Applications for tickets can be made by using the online system at www.safc.com/ticketing or by contacting the club on 0191-551 5004.  (Visa, Mastercard, Delta and Switch cards are accepted for which a transaction charge will be levied.)  Alternatively, tickets can be obtained from the Stadium of Light ticket office, by fax on 0191 551 5150 or in writing to ‘Sales, PO BOX 165, Sunderland SR5 1WF’.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All