• samandrews10

Christmas Cheering?

Tickets for Manchester City v. Sunderland  on Saturday 26th December, kick-off 3.00 p.m. will be on sale as follows:

Season card holders with 25 or more Black Cat Points may apply for tickets from 9.00 am on Monday 7th December until 5.00 pm on Tuesday 8th December



Season card holders with 20 or more Black Cat Points may apply for tickets from 9.00 am on Wednesday 9th December until 5.00 pm on Thursday 10th December

Season card holders with 15 or more Black Cat Points may apply for tickets from 9.00 am on Friday 11th December until 3.00 pm on Saturday 12th December.

Season card holders with 10 or more Black Cat Points may apply for tickets between 9.00 am and 5.00 pm on Monday 14th December

Season card holders with 5 or more Black Cat Points may apply for tickets between 9.00 am and 5.00 pm on Tuesday 15th December

All Season card holders may apply for tickets between 9.00 am and 5.00 pm on Wednesday 16th December

Any General Sale will commence from 9.00 am on Thursday 17th December.

Prices are :  £44.00 or £42.00 for adults£38.00 or £36.00 for over 65s and under 22s; £32.00 or £30.00 for under 18s and £24.00 or £22.00 for under 16s


Applications for tickets can be made by using the online system at www.safc.com/ticketing or by contacting the club on 0191-551 5004.  (Visa, Mastercard, Delta and Switch cards are accepted for which a transaction charge will be levied.)  Alternatively, tickets can be obtained from the Stadium of Light ticket office, by fax on 0191 551 5150 or in writing to ‘Sales, PO BOX 165, Sunderland SR5 1WF’.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All